Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

*Members as of June 2023

Board Officers:


Arlene Bincsik, Board President
Community Member

Gary Kirchhof, Vice President
Highmark Delaware

Michael Durstein, Treasurer
Diamond State Financial Group

Rebekah Parsons, Secretary
OraSure Technologies


Board Members:


Jim Arcidiacono
Next Move Delaware Valley at Keller Williams

Kenza Elliott, PharmD

Stephen Eppes, M.D.
ChristianaCare Division of Infectious Disease

Jerry Filbin
Rehoboth Beach Main Street

Charline Ganthier-Cine
Delaware State Senate

Carly Hill
University of Delaware

Karen Kane
Community Member

Patrick Keenan
Community Member

Cee Kelsey
Community Member

Scott MacKenzie
Community Member

Michael Snyder
Spark Creative


Interested in Joining the Board of Trustees?

The Board of Trustees of the Delaware HIV Consortium is actively soliciting nominations for new board membership. The Board of Trustees is interested in expanding its active membership through the recruitment of new members from the community, corporate arena, civic leaders, persons living with HIV disease and the faith community. As Delaware continues to remain among the top ten states in the nation for HIV infection rates, per capita, your commitment and talents can help us meet the needs of the thousands of individuals living with HIV across our state.

Please contact Executive Director Tyler Berl if you would like more information or have any questions about becoming a board member.


Contact Us | Directions | Employment

© The Delaware HIV Consortium